St. Cloud

I’m tagging along to another conference, so this is what a tax conference looks like to me:

image

I started a new pair of socks; these are slated to be a Christmas present.

image

Fabric!!  Gruber’s Quilt Shop is marvelous.  Nearly all the fabric in the picture is for finishing projects all ready started.  The gray dots is slated to be something new for my youngest daughter.

Then I indulged in Moda minis.

image

I foresee a pillow right now…but we’ll see.

So, the next conference really should be one I attend.  There is the Modern Quilt business in Austin in February, but it’s more likely that I’ll go to a writing conference near by instead.

About lionsdaughter

I like to make things, lots of things, but not all things. I love to sew, knit, embroider, take pictures, scrapbook, dye fibers, work clay in the summer, garden. I want to try weaving, spinning, and stain glass work. I have no interest in auto body, upholstery, or tanning (either working animal skin or purposefully darkening my own).
This entry was posted in Sewing, Upcoming Sewing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to St. Cloud

  1. Pingback: In Progress | lionsdaughter

Leave a Reply

