All Righty

Okay, here we go.  New name, new blog, mostly same stuff.

Tomorrow is February 1, and I’m going to commit to my laptop to be ever dear friends.  I’m going to post something every day this month, though be warned, things are always in “near” completion (working on that).

I’m also going to work on my novel every day this month, and I will try to give a snippet of Claire’s (main character) life on the blog as well.  So, that’s the intention…let’s see how it flies.

About lionsdaughter

I like to make things, lots of things, but not all things. I love to sew, knit, embroider, take pictures, scrapbook, dye fibers, work clay in the summer, garden. I want to try weaving, spinning, and stain glass work. I have no interest in auto body, upholstery, or tanning (either working animal skin or purposefully darkening my own).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

